Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carter Gust

Carter Gust

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Gust
"I work at Hank DeHart State Farm, and I can absolutely confirm that Hank takes good care of anyone who needs his service. If you are in any need of insurance or just seeking some answers regarding insurance, come to Hank DeHart State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brandt McGregor

Brandt McGregor

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandt McGregor
"Hank and his team have taken care of me at every turn. I cannot recommend these folks enough!"
Profile photo of Sander Abernathy

Sander Abernathy

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sander Abernathy
"Went by and bought insurance for two cars today. Hank was an absolute pleasure to work with. I was a State Farm customer for nearly 40 years in an adjacent state with a single State Farm agent. My dad had that agent’s dad as his agent. The connections went back nearly 50 years. I’ve never felt better taken care of than I did working with Hank. It was a genuine pleasure meeting and working with him."
Profile photo of tammy butler

tammy butler

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tammy butler
"My new agent was friendly, fast & got my cars covered quickly. Thanks"
Profile photo of Daniel Lindley

Daniel Lindley

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Lindley
"Always a pleasant experience here with Hank DerHart State Farm!! Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Green Eyes

Green Eyes

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Green Eyes
"Virginia is the best. She's so compassion, thorough, and smart! She knows her stuff! I am so glad to be serviced by this office. I was shown love and patience. Thanks for all you are doing!!"
Profile photo of Heather Sheffey

Heather Sheffey

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Sheffey
"I went into the office with some questions about my.policy. Virginia Allen was the one that helped me. She took her time with me answered every question that I had and made sure that I understood and had no more questions before I left the office. Virginia is the sweetest kindest person with a willingness and want to to help. Thank you so much Virgina."
Profile photo of Zzle Aus

Zzle Aus

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zzle Aus
"Thank you for all your help! Wonderful experience thank you!"
Profile photo of justin shipp

justin shipp

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin shipp
"Strait forward, easy to work with, always available."
Profile photo of THE ANDERSON FAMILY

THE ANDERSON FAMILY

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by THE ANDERSON FAMILY
"They are so friendly... I just changed to Hank DeHart Office and that's where I'm staying... Thank and Hannah are so NICE And UNDERSTANDING..."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Chevalier

Gabrielle Chevalier

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Chevalier
"One of the most helpful and communicative people I've ever encountered. Wouldn't trust anyone other than Hank with my home & car!"
Profile photo of Dave Brunelle

Dave Brunelle

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Brunelle
"All of our friends and family in the Chattanooga area have found that Hank has worked hard to get the best insurance prices around!"
Profile photo of Lincoln Park Chattanooga

Lincoln Park Chattanooga

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lincoln Park Chattanooga
"Hank has been my agent close to 3 years and he has been wonderful. Whenever I have a question I just call."
Profile photo of Hank Rymer

Hank Rymer

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Rymer
"Best State Farm agent named Hank. Cherry on top… he has office pigs."
Profile photo of sam young

sam young

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sam young
"Hank is great at insurance and mustaches."
Profile photo of Heather Stanton

Heather Stanton

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Stanton
"Great agency! Quick to respond to requests and offers wonderful advice."
Profile photo of Blair Campbell

Blair Campbell

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Campbell
"Best Insurance agent in TN!"
Profile photo of John Kerns

John Kerns

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Kerns
"Excellent insurance service!"
Profile photo of Thomas morgan

Thomas morgan

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas morgan
"He helps with all my policies."
Profile photo of Demarland Dean

Demarland Dean

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Demarland Dean
"Hank is the real deal. He and his staff work hard to get you the best rates and service. And they always shoot you straight."
Profile photo of David King

David King

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David King
"I’ve known Hank for quite some time and he has consistently proven to be trustworthy, kind, and generous with his time, talents, and treasure. He is what all insurance agents should inspire to become."
Profile photo of Mark Able

Mark Able

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Able
"Hank’s an awesome guy. Friendly and very easy to work with. Good for a laugh or two as well. Give him a call if you need some coverage."
Profile photo of Joseph Coleman

Joseph Coleman

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Coleman
"Hank Dehart has got to be the BEST State Farm agent. Super friendly easy to talk to. Hank makes the insuring process easy and streamlined. Screw that sketchy 15% lizard and use State Farm."
Profile photo of keith page

keith page

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by keith page
"Awesome,"
Profile photo of don millwood

don millwood

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by don millwood
"They were great. Very helpful"