Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hank DeHart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hank DeHart

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of THE ANDERSON FAMILY

THE ANDERSON FAMILY

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so friendly... I just changed to Hank DeHart Office and that's where I'm staying... Thank and Hannah are so NICE And UNDERSTANDING..."

Gabrielle Chevalier

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the most helpful and communicative people I've ever encountered. Wouldn't trust anyone other than Hank with my home & car!"

Dave Brunelle

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of our friends and family in the Chattanooga area have found that Hank has worked hard to get the best insurance prices around!"

Lincoln Park Chattanooga

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hank has been my agent close to 3 years and he has been wonderful. Whenever I have a question I just call."

Hank Rymer

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agent named Hank. Cherry on top… he has office pigs."

Jonathan Myren

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 35 years and Hank DeHart is by far the best agent I have ever had. When we were hit by the tornado two years ago, Hank came to my house before I had even called him and then spent the afternoon helping me and my neighbors cut and move debris from our yards. I can’t say enough good things about Hank. If you don’t have him as an agent, you need to."

sam young

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hank is great at insurance and mustaches."

Heather Stanton

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Quick to respond to requests and offers wonderful advice."

Blair Campbell

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance agent in TN!"

John Kerns

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance service!"

Thomas morgan

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"He helps with all my policies."

Demarland Dean

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hank is the real deal. He and his staff work hard to get you the best rates and service. And they always shoot you straight."

David King

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Hank for quite some time and he has consistently proven to be trustworthy, kind, and generous with his time, talents, and treasure. He is what all insurance agents should inspire to become."

Mark Able

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hank’s an awesome guy. Friendly and very easy to work with. Good for a laugh or two as well. Give him a call if you need some coverage."

Joseph Coleman

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hank Dehart has got to be the BEST State Farm agent. Super friendly easy to talk to. Hank makes the insuring process easy and streamlined. Screw that sketchy 15% lizard and use State Farm."

keith page

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome,"

don millwood

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were great. Very helpful"

Molly Layne

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service. Each time I've had to call all of them call me by my first name! Rates are exceptionally good. Great Company! Great People!"

Calvin Robinett

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Info."

Jennifer Razor

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hank is super personable and always ready to help."

C Hodges

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Passion - you won't find an agent that brings the same zeal and energy to their work as Hank. Do yourself a favor and get to know the DeHart team."

Kelly Yaden

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got renters insurance here. Less than 5 minute conversation, super nice and helpful."

Brandt McGregor

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best in town. Reach out to hank for your Insurance needs!"

Kayla Iasimone

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm office that I have ever encountered! I’ve been with State Farm as a company for 5-6 years & have moved around to different offices. This office is hands down the best, all of his office staff are amazing, & Mr. DeHart is super personable & a joy to speak with. I would recommend him to anyone in the area of Chattanooga, or other locations close! I’ll be moving soon, & will definitely stay with his office no matter where in TN I go!"

kira (Sawyer)

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am actually a staff worker as well as a client. I love working here and I’ve had a great experience with State Farm as my insurance company. I was in a wreck actually soon after I had switched over companies, and the claims representatives were extremely helpful."